Höwler - Descendants of Evil

“Descendants of Evil” is the second HÖWLER-album on Ragnarök. And it`s easy to explain why! HÖWLER is just pure quality. Thrash mixed up with precise doses of Heavy Metal.

With its 2020-predecessor the band got an average rating of 8,5/10 in the national and international metal press. And “Descendants of Evil” is much stronger. Talking about music, musicianship, songwriting, recording, mix & master and artwork. From the furious opener “The New World Disorder” to the more complex “The Last Days”, to the party feeling of “Live To Party, Party To Live” which deals with the music we all started with a long time ago. Just let the good times roll! 

In the spring of 2022 Höwler and their labelmates Chemicide went to Mexico to play some very succesful gigs and to build up their names in this big market.

Selling Points:

  • Original thrash metal with its own mark
  • Mixed & mastered by Martin Furia (Destruction)
  • Cover-artwork done by Dan Goldsworthy
  • Quality 8-pages-booklet with everything you need



  1. The New World Disorder
  2. Panzer 666
  3. The Last Days
  4. Supernova
  5. Anthem To The Warfare
  6. Cycle Of Violence
  7. Immortality
  8. In Human Race
  9. Sleeping With The Devil
  10. Live To Party, Party To Live



  • Sign Of The Lost (EP) (2012)
  • Metal Legion (Split) (2012)
  • Back To Madness (2014)
  • Phantoms Of Society (EP) (2017)
  • Fallen But Not Forgotten (2018)
  • No More Circus! (2020)
  • Descendants of Evil (2022)


  • 10/10 in Metalgodstv.com (England)
  • 9/10 in Obliveon.de
  • 8/10 im DEAF FOREVER-Mag (Frank Albrecht)
  • Vampster: erstklassiger, Bay Area-beeinflusster Thrash Metal (inkl. Interview)
  • 8/10 in Saitenkult.de
  • 9/10 in FFM-Rock.de  
  • 13/15 in LEGACY Mag
  • 9/10 in Darkscene.at 
  • 9/10 in Soil Chroniquer (Fr)
  • Fullmetalmayhem  (no rating) 
  • Breakout  ("Top")
This website uses cookies to ensure the best user experience. For more information visit our Privacy Policy.